Royally Raised by Emma Chase

Royally Raised.jpg

A Royally Series short story set in the future after Royally Matched.

Royally Raised

Oh my goodness!! This story is so damn cute and just intensified my separation anxiety even more.

This is actually a short, quick update and a free one when subscribed to Emma Chase’s newsletter. It follows Henry and Sarah’s life many years later and focused on them dealing with their eldest daughter – Jane, who quite ironically can pass as Queen Lenora’s protégé.

I simply adore this family more. I love how a matured and adult kind of love now radiates from Henry and Sarah and call me greedy but I want more if this family.

Stars - 3

 

4 thoughts on “Royally Raised by Emma Chase

Leave a Reply

