JUNE || Reading Wrap Up

reading wrap up

While May has been my month of easing back into the reading and blogging mojo, June on the other hand has been a month of new to me authors and series. I am so thrilled because so far, I’ve loved and enjoyed every single book I’ve read for this month.

Without further ado, here is my wrap up for June:

month - june.jpg

– THE OVER DUET –

Low Over High

Ever Over After

 


– FLAT OUT LOVE SERIES –

Flat Out Love

Flat Out Matt

Flat Out Celeste


– THE ROYALS –

Paper Princess

Broken Prince

Twisted Palace


– ROYALLY –

Royally Matched

Royally Raised


Books Reviewed:

Pending Reviews:

  • Flat-Out Celeste by Jessica Park
  • Paper Princess by Erin Watt
  • Broken Prince by Erin Watt
  • Twisted Palace by Erin Watt
  • Royally Matched by Emma Chase
  • Royally Raised by Erin Watt

And there you go. It’s been a series binge for me this month and I also acquainted myself with the writings of JA DeRouen, Jessica Park and Erin Watt. It has always been my goal to discover new to me authors and I still have more to go on my list. 

I love the gradual progress I’ve been making since coming back from a slump and I do hope you’ve read some good books this month too. 

If not, there’s still six more months to go before the year ends. 

trish - signature

 

Leave a Reply

