WWW WEDNESDAYS – April 19, 2017

www wednesday

Yesterday, I posted my first ever blog post after a very long time without realizing that it’s Wednesday and forgot to work on this post altogether. 

Anyway, this may be a day late but I am ready with my 3 W’s.

First and foremost, WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you just have to share a quick reading update.

The three W questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Since I am currently on a Throne of Glass series binge, this WWW of mine is quite predictable.

WWW1

heir of fire.jpg

I am now in the third installment of the TOG series and I am anxious excited on what awaits Celaena. 

WWW2

crown of midnight.jpg

It was actually weeks ago when I finished this and that ending just left me…  speechless. I was getting annoyed at Celaena for most of the book when I felt that she was being too entitled, too bratty and too hard headed and BAMMMMM — there’s a reason for it all.  

WWW3

queen of shadows.jpg

Well, well, well. Look at that cover!! Celaena just looks mighty fierce and angsty. I am not stopping now. No matter how slow, I intend to work my way through this series. 


And there you have it, my WWW predictable reading list this midweek. Do you have any suggestions? Anything good you’ve read recently? Feel free to share. 

Happy reading!

trish - signature

Leave a Reply

