TOP TEN THURSDAY

top ten books that stayed with me

I have been seeing a lot of posts listing the top ten books that stayed with readers. So I decided to create my own list. I may or may have bent the rules a little, but here’s mine: as of april 2016top ten books that stayed with me2

 

Also, I have just realized that only a few of the books in this list made it through my blog since most of them were read pre-blog. I will try to do a reread on some of these so that I can add the reviews here, but reviews or not, these books are all AMAZING!!!! They’re of different genres and premises but their common ground is that all of these were well written and left a certain mark in me.

top ten books that stayed with me - collage

You can also check the books in this list that I was already able to review:

In The Fields

Bright Side

The Edge of Never

Black Lies

More than This – first book in the More Than Series

Nocte

I could have added more but I already violated the “top ten” rule. (Sorry not sorry)

Anyway, I want to know about yours. Did any of the books that touched and stayed with me made it to your list?

Blog signature

Leave a Reply

