#Day3 – 3 Days, 3 Quotes.

Have I warned you that I can be a bit of a slacker? Well yes I am and now I’m here for my last and third quote.

If you want to check out my first and second quotes, just click on the links.

Day 1 – First Quote

Day 2 – Second Quote

3 days, 3 quotes

Again, I would like to thank SHANNON for initially nominating me to do this challenge and also to BETH for my second nomination.

The rules are quite simple:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Post a quote for three consecutive days.

Nominate three new bloggers each day.

MY THIRD AND FINAL QUOTE IS SOMETHING ABOUT LOVE, ACCEPTANCE AND FORGIVENESS. 

Some Sort of Happy - quote

If you want to check out my review for SOME SORT OF HAPPY, just click on this link.

Some Sort of Happy

ON MY LAST DAY, I TAG EVERYONE READING THIS. YES YOU!! THE READER/BLOGGER/REVIEWER READING THIS RIGHT NOW, FEEL FREE TO JUMP IN AND JOIN THE CHALLENGE. I KNOW YOU HAVE A LOT OF FAVORITE QUOTES TO CHOOSE FROM.


Looking forward to reading everybody else’s favorite quotes.

Blog signature

Leave a Reply

