COVER REVEAL: Burning Muses by J.R. Rogue

From heart wrenching poetry to her debut novel, J.R. Rogue gives us a peek at her novel cover! I am just so excited about this. Her words slay and I am a bit afraid of how much feels a full J.R. novel can deliver.

Yes, the waiting game can be really painful but we have this cover to entice us in the meantime.

Burning Muses

Blurb via Goodreads:

I’ve burned muses. 
I’ve felt little remorse. 
I stored our tales. 
I sold them for this life—
this luxury,
this ease. 
Their sighs and lies
led me to believe they
enjoyed the dance too. 
I’ve burned muses. 
I laughed at those tales.
Then I met him.

Know more about J.R. ROGUE

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Add BURNING MUSES to your GOODREADS TBR!

Pre-order on Amazon NOW!

Leave a Reply

