Never Never #1 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

“How odd to be made of flesh, balanced on bone, and filled with a soul you’ve never met.”

NN1


Blurb via Goodreads:

Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen.

Complete strangers since this morning.

He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget.


Read pre-blog ~ This is one of the books I have read pre-blog that I simply have to share and JUST NEEDS TO BE ON HERE.


When I first heard that two of my favorite authors are collaborating, I was intrigued and excited. I love both Tarryn Fisher and Colleen Hoover with all of me. I have picked up and read every single one of their words and this one is not something that I will pass up.

Re-reading this brought out some details into sharper focus. Never Never is a three part story about Charlie Wynwood and Silas Nash, best friends and lovers who seem to have lost some of their most important memories including memories of one another. Together, they try to discover who they are, what their lives are like and how to solve the mystery of what is happening to them.

Tarryn and Colleen made me hate them so damn much with how NN1 ended. At the same time, I loved them even more for sharing with us this piece of magic.

One thought on “Never Never #1 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

  1. Pingback: FIRST QUARTER READING WRAP UP – Heart via Pages

Leave a Reply

